Mark Royal Roadshows

Date Time Club Postcode
Tuesday 13th February 11:30 - 19:00 St Neots IBC PE19 7AU
Wednesday 14th February 11:00 - 19:00 Ipswich & District IBC IP4 4JU
Thursday 15th February 11:30 - 17:00 Walton on Naze IBC CO14 8PZ
Friday 16th February 12:00 - 19:00 Wellingborough IBC NN8 5AS
Tuesday 20th February 11:00 - 19:00 Melton Mowbray IBC LE13 0LR
Wednesday 21st February 11:30 - 18:30 Wymondham Dell IBC NR18 0NT
Thursday 22nd February 11:30 - 19:00 Stamford IBC PE9 2RN
Friday 23rd Feb 11:30 - 19:00 Essex County SS0 8NE
Monday 26th February 11:30 - 18:30 Market Harborough IBC LE16 8AN
Tuesday 27th February 12:00 - 18:00 Oyster IBC CT5 1AB
Wednesday 28th February 11:30 - 19:00 Grantham IBC NG31 7XG
Friday 1st March 11:30 - 19:00 Rushden Town IBC NN10 6AN
Monday 4th March 11:30 - 19:00 Horncastle IBC LN9 6HP
Tuesday 5th March 11:30 - 18:30 Rugby Thornfield IBC CV22 5LZ
Thursday 7th March 12:00 - 21:00 Erewash IBC NG10 2EF
Tuesday 12th March 10:00 - 19:00 Cumbria IBC CA2 5BN
Wednesday 20th March 11:30 - 19:00 Harrogate IBC HG2 0FH
Thursday 21st March 11:00 - 19:00 South Shields IBC NE33 3HE
Monday 25th March 11:00 - 17:00 Sudbury IBC CO10 2AN
Tuesday 26th March 12:00 - 19:00 Harwich IBC CO12 4TL
Wednesday 27th March 11:30 - 19:00 Ipswich & District IBC IP4 4JU
Thursday 28th March 11:30 - 19:00 Welford on Avon IBC CV37 8EW